Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anne Davis

Anne Davis

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Davis
"Professional, knowledgeable, and helpful service. I was able to get my insurance coverage right away."
Profile photo of Alex Starr

Alex Starr

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Starr
"They did an amazing job finding the perfect policy for me at an incredible monthly price. I could not be happier"
Profile photo of Kaye A

Kaye A

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaye A
"I had a smooth transaction with their agent, Nicole. She answered all my questions. It was easy and fast."
Profile photo of William Providence

William Providence

November 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by William Providence
"If I could give zero stars I would. Agent doesn't answer calls. Had to drive to his office and he was rude."
Profile photo of David Silverman

David Silverman

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Silverman
"Very personable and helpful"
Profile photo of Hannah Hill

Hannah Hill

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Hill
"Megan was awesome! She helped me with a life insurance policy and then was able to quote me a car insurance policy at half the price I was paying. While I was at it, I added renters insurance which was also a cheaper rate than I was paying!"
Profile photo of Melody Shuler

Melody Shuler

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Shuler
"Loved my sales person Right too work Fast response Very informative ☺️👍🏻Brain is his name"
Profile photo of Leslie Hurtado

Leslie Hurtado

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Hurtado
"Great customer service and got me the insurance I needed at a wonderful price !"
Profile photo of Ashley Julian

Ashley Julian

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Julian
"Brian was able to save us a bunch of money on our auto insurance and was super responsive! I was previously with Root insurance and he made the switch seamless and overall a way better experience! Definitely recommend for those looking for good auto insurance."
Profile photo of Kayla Knutson

Kayla Knutson

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Knutson
"Brian made switching insurance very easy and was fantastic to work with. Thanks Brian!"
Profile photo of Trey Barnes

Trey Barnes

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Barnes
"Down to earth, easy to understand the details of the policy along with significant savings. Highly recommend using this team for any insurance need!"
Profile photo of Charlotte Suttner

Charlotte Suttner

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Suttner
"Nicole was very helpful and made sure to get me the lowest price possible!"
Profile photo of Craig McClain

Craig McClain

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig McClain
"Very Professional and answered all my questions. Shopping for Insurance isn't a pleasant adventure. Nina made it as painless as possible. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Irina Serenchenko

Irina Serenchenko

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irina Serenchenko
"Working with Nina was a breeze. She was super responsive and gave us a great quote."
Profile photo of Pana Madrid

Pana Madrid

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pana Madrid
"Working with Nina was great, I had her give me several quotes and she did not hesitate a bit,great experience"
Profile photo of Shannon Smith

Shannon Smith

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Smith
"Had a great experience working with Nina Malover. She bundled our car and homeowners insurance saving us over $100 a month. And on top of that got my husband and I both life insurance. :)"
Profile photo of Kameryn Clavon

Kameryn Clavon

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kameryn Clavon
"Great team! Very knowledgeable ! Always here to help ! My agent Nicole Arellano has gone ABOVE and BEYOND for me as an agent, replying within minutes to my inquiries , I truly feel valued here as a member !"
Profile photo of Lindee Weickmann

Lindee Weickmann

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindee Weickmann
"Brian was an exceptional agent who made the process of setting up our first homeowners insurance policy a breeze. His knowledge and expertise were evident as he patiently guided us through the intricacies of the policy, ensuring we understood all the details. He took the time to tailor the coverage to our specific needs, offering valuable insights and recommendations along the way. Brian's professionalism, responsiveness, and genuine willingness to help turned what could have been a daunting task into a smooth and reassuring experience."
Profile photo of dandyappleplum

dandyappleplum

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dandyappleplum
"Had a great experience and was thankful the were able to provide reduced rates after an accident."
Profile photo of Herb & Linda Reese

Herb & Linda Reese

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Herb & Linda Reese
"Brian was very helpful and completed the Policy in a very short time. Thank you,"
Profile photo of austin renfert

austin renfert

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by austin renfert
"Excellent experience with Auto coverage - ask for Nina!"
Profile photo of Tom Felczynski

Tom Felczynski

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Felczynski
"Caleb was able to answer all of my questions and provided overall great service. We got new car and house insurance and will save some $ by switching to State Farm"
Profile photo of Zulimar Tomey

Zulimar Tomey

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zulimar Tomey
"I was frustrated because my current insurance was increasing my premium just because, without any claims, accidents or tickets. I was looking for quotes but at the same time I wanted a good company, not just the first one who offered something cheap. Nina contacted me and matched my coverage saving me about $300 a month. Since I consider StateFarm a good company I was so happy, not only me, my husband as well. Communication, service and customer service was more than excellent during the process."
Profile photo of Brian Carbone

Brian Carbone

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Carbone
"Great service and great rates. Saved me 50 percent on my rates."
Profile photo of Emad Alawi

Emad Alawi

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emad Alawi
"Caleb is Amazing. He sent me quotes super fast and saved me money. Caleb, got my insurance ready the same day."