Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Reilly Chunn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Reilly Chunn

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Blanca Duran

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service!"

S Ryan

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Cindy Weber has been great to work with - knowledgeable, responsive, approachable, listens, easy to work with. Highly recommended. Thank you, Cindy!"

Carina MACIAS-BATRES

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always the best user friendly office a staff! Tiffany helped me Out so much with my policy needs. Wonderfully customer service"

Hector Batres

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"This team is always so helpful and always so positive! I absolutely would recommend this agency to anyone!"

Shari-Anne Kelly

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian was great to work with. He is so kind, personable and patient. Would recommend him to anyone."

Andrea Wilson

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has always been a great experience, working with any one at Reilly Chunn’s state farm. They are friendly & helpful. Really when I get off the phone after speaking with them I feel like I just talk to my best friend & they’re doing their best to take care of my needs and answer any questions I have. Thank you for such a great service."

Cristy Carlson

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Caleb at Reilly Chunn State farm insurance. Very knowledgeable and he saved me money on my policy. He's very pleasant and efficient. Other agency staff have also impressed me. I love that they are in an office in town and always just a call away. I'm so glad I switched over to them!"

rick rovegno

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I greatly appreciate the outstanding attitude and friendly demeanor of State Farm agents. They were helpful and knowledgeable in setting up a plan that beat the competition handily. I am very pleased."

Susan Innes

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nina contacted me a few times over the months but I hadn't been ready to switch carriers. Then one day I needed renters ins so I called her up. She was able to insure my auto, add renters and save me $180 per year! Best of all she got it done immediately! Something I greatly appreciate in a time when you're lucky if anyone ever answers the phone. She's been fast, efficient and friendly every step of the way! I'm very happy with this agency."

Patrick Montgomery

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was absolutely amazing, & her customer service was top notch! I will. Highly recommend State Farm to anyone looking for insurance."

Sherri Jewby

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding job reactivating stored vehicle policy. Fast and friendly."

Steve F

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had to transfer insurance from old vehicle to new vehicle. Tiffany made the process quick and easy."

jingersnap3

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian was amazing. Helped make sure our coverages were enough for our needs. And our deductibles get our needs. He found us a great policy and saved us money overall and wasn’t pushy."

antonio diaz

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service was great Brian was very attentive to my needs."

Sena Sena

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Rachel and she was fantastic. I wish all sales people were like her. I will send every one to get for the businesse."

Danielle Rojas

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was forced to shop insurance because the company I was using was pulling out of my state. I filled out a questionnaire online (worst idea ever because my phone was ringing off the hook for over a week, it was extremely overwhelming) and got into contact with Nina. Out of all the people I talked to, she was the only one that was patient with me through this process and not pushy like some agents can be. I did experience quite a few of those. She took the time to help me keep my coverage basically the same and as close to the low rate I was paying with my previous company as possible. She was very friendly and professional and always responded in a timely manner. I am super appreciative of Nina and thankful she contacted me when she did. She made the stress of insurance shopping easy to deal with."

Suzan Alter

December 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"Nina was helpful, attentive and responsive to my needs."

Cory Giem

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm was able to cut my current monthly car insurance in half when i switched to them!, highly recommended!"

Tara Becker

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to admit I've never had insurance with State Farm until recently. Not sure why I waited so long! I've had a complicated situation with my vehicles and Tiffany was a pro at helping me out. She answered all my questions and took care of the situation to my satisfaction, which can be picky, if you get my meaning. Thank you so much Tiffany and team over there at Reilly Chunn Insurance!!!"

Stepen Bello

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowlledgeable"

Kim Helbok

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is by far the best agency I have felt with."

J Carter

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany is amazing! Always helps when I call and answers any questions I have! Very professional and knows what’s best for my insurance needs! I call often, as I am always needing different things-either for my business, or personal needs and she’s always there to assist!! Definitely 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Rating!! Thank you!!"

Mark Galvin

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Completely professional and friendly experence"

Kenny Cabazos

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone that I have spoken to has been friendly and helpful. I Was able to get renters insurance in a matter of minutes. I Want to say thank you to everybody in the office and appreciate your help."

shadowbluu jones

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love it everyone is so very helpful"