Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Reilly Chunn

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Reilly Chunn

4.5 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of DAVE SMITH

DAVE SMITH

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erika Nakabayashi

Erika Nakabayashi

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nina was awesome, and worked hard to get us a deal. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Gene Martinez

Gene Martinez

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy was very professional, knowledgeable, courteous, expedient."
Profile photo of Michael Coen

Michael Coen

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Car stolen, new home and new car and i just notify Cindy at Reilly Chung State Farm. I go on with a busy life and they make everything happen!"
Profile photo of Scott Smouse

Scott Smouse

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome insurance and staff, very friendly"
Profile photo of jane montz

jane montz

February 8, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Bret Wagner

Bret Wagner

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Reilly has been an incredible asset to our HOA management company along with our Commercial real estate management company, he is thorough and his policies have been a tremendous help in not only cost savings but quality. I highly suggest Reilly Chunn"
Profile photo of Trevor Justus

Trevor Justus

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shawn Matthew

Shawn Matthew

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vince Naccarati

Vince Naccarati

May 25, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tom Hoyt

Tom Hoyt

May 16, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michelle K. Connolly-Brown

Michelle K. Connolly-Brown

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alexandria S

Alexandria S

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended! The staff is so helpful and experienced. They got me the best price and were very responsive to all my questions."
Profile photo of Alexis Brown

Alexis Brown

April 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and attention to detail. Incredibly kind employees at this office and would highly recommend to anyone looking for any insurance needs in Colorado!"
Profile photo of Kayla

Kayla

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with these guys and would definitely recommend! The staff is awesome and helpful and made their whole process stress free!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Volberding

Jonathan Volberding

March 18, 2020

1  out of  5
"Last year my wife was involved in an accident. She followed the proper procedure of filing a police report and reporting the accident to State Farm. About 2 months ago I received a letter from State Farm stating that I was going to be dropped due to the accident this past year. The accident was placed on my MVR, even though my wife clearly reported that she was the one involved in the accident. I called and spoke with Reilly as he is my agent. He made the excuse that since I am the primary account holder that the accident defaults to me and that it didn't matter who was in the accident one of us was getting dropped. I stated that this was mishandled and that I was upset that this was placed on my accident free record and would like it fixed. He again stated that no one was at fault on State Farm's end since these things just default to the primary account holder. They eventually got it fixed and to save face from their blatant mistake they did not raise our rates or drop my wife, which I was grateful for. Fast forward to these past couple weeks. My upstairs neighbors kitchen pipes were leaking due to improper remodeling. The pipe has been leaking for at least 2 months. When I confronted my neighbor about it she stated she had State Farm condo insurance and proceeded to file a claim. I received an email stating it was my responsibility to provide pictures and an estimate for the damage to my unit. Which I did. State Farm did not open the estimate and proceeded to send me a $700 check without even contacting me to discuss. Since the estimate was not opened there was an additional $500 quoted on the estimate for mold mitigation. At that point State Farm cancelled the check and stated that their client has already paid for the "dry out" of our ceiling and that as far as they could tell there was no more damage. Although, the ceiling was not re-checked for moisture after the dry out because my neighbor did not authorize it. I was frustrated by this and asked my agent Reilly Chunn to please help me in this situation. He then proceeded to explain to me that State Farm doesn't cover mold damage as it cannot be proven as to when the mold grew. I understood this but I also stated that the estimate provided was in the amount of $1200 to repair my kitchen ceiling properly and that it was only and additional $500 over what they were initially sending. He provided no help and then proceeded to tell me that I could find another agent. Reading other reviews on here it seems to be a common demeanor for Reilly. Rude, unprofessional not willing to help in any way. Other than you can file a claim but we're not going to do anything about it. I'd give zero stars if I could. When he found out that I would be writing this review all of a sudden 4 5 star reviews appeared at the exact same time, most likely his staff wrote these reviews. Don't give this man your business."
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have my car and home here and have had outstanding service for years. Always able to answer my questions and help me find the right options for my needs."
Profile photo of Matthew Grayson

Matthew Grayson

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff!! They go above and beyond. Reilly and his people really helped me with my claim, they made it easy to understand the process. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jillian Sutherlin

Jillian Sutherlin

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience and highly recommend! I felt taken heard and ended up getting exactly what I needed at a fair price."
Profile photo of Stacie Velehradsky

Stacie Velehradsky

January 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for 6 years and this office is the best to work with!! They are super friendly, responsive, and always do what's in my best interest. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Miles Walz-Salvador

Miles Walz-Salvador

December 14, 2017

1  out of  5
"When I first became Reilly's client he was friendly and helpful. However, After starting a checking account, refinancing my car loan (with no benefit to the refinance), and increasing my car insurance coverage he became non-existent in communications. Reilly's Office Manager (Cindy Weber) did most of the communication. She IS the only reason why I would give Reilly Chun a single starred review (because the star is for her and not for him). Reilly has been outrageously rude to me on two different occasions (one of which I showed up to his office and he apologized, blaming his reaction on stress, which I understood and let it go) and on the second occasion he refused to put a statement of the State Farms claims department conversation with us on physical record. The claims department wouldn't put it on record either (seem suspicious, right?!?! Well it is and I AM THE ONE who had to pay for it as nothing will ever come up from this again). His office assistant (Heather Wilson/Hayner) was on the phone call the entire discussion and took notes on the entire event, but then Reilly refused to allow Heather to put that on the record for my (his client) future use. Here are his exact words addressing the entire event: "If you want something on record, you need to contact claims and see if they can give you what they said in writing. I am not an attorney nor am I a stenographer." I never asked him to do either only to be a witness (which they were), but still refused to side with their client on something as small as writing what was said down on paper. So basically, he threw me under the bus for the handful of hours I spent discussing the issue with his office assistant and the State Farm Claims Department. Since when did the State Farm Agent (the client's representative become the one to get tossed to the side?) Well in Reilly's case, it looks like all it took was asking for someone in his office to write down the conversation and how it transpired in an email and to send it to me for record. If I could give him zero stars I would, he would be pleasant to your face but rude via email (when the client is powerless). I even included another State Farm agent in on the correspondences and he even told me that he was shocked about how the State Farms claims and Reilly Chun treated the situation. I would strongly suggest using another agent (SF agents are everywhere). Good luck to all of you current clients, I hope you aren't put between a rock and a hard place, because he will likely disregard you like he did me."
Profile photo of sean bocher

sean bocher

September 21, 2017

5  out of  5
"Cindy was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Kayla Sullivan

Kayla Sullivan

March 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have my car, life, and renters insurance with this office, and I refinanced my car with them. Anytime I have a question, they are very clear and direct; they do not try to sell me."
Profile photo of Bridget Falk

Bridget Falk

March 2, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Garrett Gholson

Garrett Gholson

February 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"Cindy the office manager is great she always gets back to me. And always looking out for me trying to get me the best rate possible. I have nothing but good things to say about these people."